2015 Scholarship Winners

    Managing Partner Scholarship Recipient: 
      -Erin A. Juzapavicus (National)
    New Member Scholarship Recipient:
    -Jessica VanTroost (BoL)
    Alternates: (1) Sharon Miller
    (2) Stephanie Dougherty

    Application Scholarship Recipients:
    -Mary Beth Wimmer (National)
    -Lisa Murphy (National)
    -Angie Coker (BoL)
    -Beth Cornett Kallio (BoL)

    Nancy Haley Scholarship Recipient: 
    Alternates:  (1)   

    Saxon Titanium Scholarship Recipients:
    -Alice Robinson (National)
    -Erin A. Juzapavicus (BoL)

    To view Criteria for Chapter Scholarship Program, please click here.

    May Lunch Bunch

    May 06, 2015
    12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
     Add to Calendar

    Black Sheep
    1534 Oak St,
    Jacksonville, FL 32204
    Venue Website

    Lunch Bunch with Special Counsel

    Read More


     A Message From The Chapter

    Welcome to the Association of Legal Administrators, Jacksonville Chapter. We are very excited about our association and the support network it provides, allowing us to meet and work with other members of our profession. Membership in the ALA (Jacksonville) provides educational opportunities, professional development, community involvement, vendor support, peer consulting and friendships.